Academic Staff

Most of our teachers are professionally trained with long teaching experience. The school can boost of retaining her teachers thereby ensuring continuity in the teaching and other programmes of the school.

Management Committee

1. Engr. A.A. Adesiyun(Chairman)

2. Lawyer P.O. Ayoola
3. Engr. Isaac Kolo
4. Engr. D.O. Akanji

5.  Mrs. A.O Soladoye
6.  Mrs. V.F Adewuyi

7.  Mrs. V.M. Oladimeji

8.  Mr. S.S Sangoyomi

9.  Mr A.A. Olalere

10. Engr. I.K Alaba

11. Mrs. J.F. Ejimofor (Principal)

12. Mr. M.A Olawuyi